The vB Geek

Go Back   The vB Geek > vB Geek Products > Geek Gazette

Geek Gazette GAZ is a community newsletter management system.

Advertisement
  Learn how to remove ads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2007, 08:15 AM
pixie pixie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 190
Geek Article and Review System License Holder Geek Auto-Linker Pro License Holder Geek Advertising Banner License Holder Geek Gazette License Holder 
Default GAZ settings not showing up in AdminCP

I just installed GAZ RC4b on my system. No matter what link I click in AdminCP, I am always returned to FORUMHOME instead of getting access to the settings.

I have also checked, if this is due to a transfer-error, but all the files on my server are complete. What's wrong?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2007, 08:18 AM
pixie pixie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 190
Geek Article and Review System License Holder Geek Auto-Linker Pro License Holder Geek Advertising Banner License Holder Geek Gazette License Holder 
Default

OK, I solved it! I'm such a dumb... grrrrrrRRRRRR!

Thanks anyway!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GAZ Settings have disappeared again! KenDude Geek Gazette 12 12-24-2008 03:00 PM
All GAL AdminCP links open my main forum instead of settings TenPercenter Geek Auto-Linker 5 03-10-2008 07:14 PM
[Bug] Gaz not showing German Umlaute jluerken Geek Gazette 1 02-03-2008 03:40 PM
AdminCP not showing... lilsalmon Geek Article and Review System 3 09-04-2007 03:07 PM
[by design][3.0.8] - stuff in admincp not showing GoTTi GeekMart 3 08-25-2005 08:46 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.