The vB Geek

Go Back   The vB Geek > vB Geek Products > Geek Auto-Linker

Geek Auto-Linker GAL automatically links keywords that users type in posts to advertising hover pop-ups.

Advertisement
  Learn how to remove ads

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-20-2007, 06:56 AM
darkdiver darkdiver is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 9
Geek Auto-Linker Pro License Holder 
Default DB Cache

so now i have round 50 akronyms, but when do i have to start using DB Cache? Or make this no sence below some hundred of links?

Regards
Eric
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-20-2007, 09:14 AM
The Geek's Avatar
The Geek The Geek is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 6,717
Geek Article and Review System License Holder GeekMart License Holder Geek Auto-Linker Pro License Holder Geek Advertising Banner License Holder Geek Gazette License Holder 
Default

To be honest, I would always use it anyway any time you get above 15-20 links. 5.x series doesnt even have this option anymore.

HTHs!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cache settings issues attroll Geek Article and Review System 2 08-05-2007 10:10 PM
Cache question goyo Geek Article and Review System 2 12-12-2006 08:18 PM
Possible Cache Question CandleTech Geek Article and Review System 7 12-01-2006 08:11 AM
Modules: Which should i cache, which not ragtek Geek Article and Review System 2 06-17-2006 09:51 AM
Clear Cache JulianD Geek Article and Review System 1 01-29-2006 07:19 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.