View Single Post
  #6  
Old 03-10-2009, 10:44 AM
ichatfilipina ichatfilipina is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
Default

Whenever you upgrade a vB plugin, it deletes ALL previous phrases associated with the product.

ahh!. I should have a backup first before upgrading my VB plugin. Thank you!
Reply With Quote