The vB Geek

The vB Geek (http://www.thevbgeek.com/index.php)
-   Geek Advertising Banner System (http://www.thevbgeek.com/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   where to put $GAB_ads[x] in header ? (http://www.thevbgeek.com/showthread.php?t=5013)

cupra 02-24-2009 09:09 PM

where to put $GAB_ads[x] in header ?
 
hi, i have place in the header for flash banner.
know, i want to put the GAB code, instead of the direct link
where to put $GAB_ads[x] in theat code ?


PHP Code:

<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/s...rsion=6,0,29,0" width="468" height="60">
                    
<
param name="movie" value="http://www.site.com/images/468x60i7.swf">
<
param name="quality" value="high">
<
param name="bgcolor" value="#848484" />
                    
<
embed src="http://www.site.com/images/468x60i7.swf" quality="high" 
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" 
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="468" height="60"></embed></object


cupra 02-25-2009 12:16 AM

so simple...
jest replace all that code with GAB[]...

work fine :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.