The vB Geek

The vB Geek (http://www.thevbgeek.com/index.php)
-   Geek Article and Review System (http://www.thevbgeek.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   "rate now" does not work fine with Mozilla (http://www.thevbgeek.com/showthread.php?t=4794)

gollo 11-05-2008 10:14 AM

"rate now" does not work fine with Mozilla
 
Hello

"rate now" does not work fine with Mozilla 3.0.3
Is it right?


Best regards

gollo 11-05-2008 02:49 PM

Actually, it seems that I have a problem with my GARS.
You can test it here:

http://forum.manucure.info/avis-et-t...de-loreal.html

login: pseudotestadmin
password: garspass

the rate now does not work with mozilla, and ajax does not work with IE (but the rate works)

please, thank you for your help

Morgan 11-07-2008 01:31 PM

JavaScript is something that the browser runs, so it might be a conflict with the other JavaScript you are using on your site. Try creating a new style and choose no parent style to use the default vBulletin templates. Then empty your browser cache, close all browser windows, and then change to the new style and view your forums with the default vBulletin style to check out the rate now feature.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.