The vB Geek

The vB Geek (http://www.thevbgeek.com/index.php)
-   Geek Article and Review System (http://www.thevbgeek.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   vBulletin 3.7 and prefix (http://www.thevbgeek.com/showthread.php?t=3799)

Freesteyelz 01-27-2008 03:32 PM

For some reason you have more Prefix code than I do. I placed the Prefix next to the subject title textarea. Code's in red:

Code:

                        <div style="width:$stylevar[formwidth]" align="$stylevar[left]">
<fieldset class="fieldset">
                                        <legend>$vbphrase[title]:</legend>
<div style="padding:$stylevar[formspacer]px">
<!-- prefix -->
<if condition="$prefix_options">
<select name="prefixid" class="bginput">
  <option value="">$vbphrase[no_prefix_meta]</option>
  $prefix_options
</select>
</if>
<!-- / prefix -->
<input type="text" class="bginput" name="subject" value="$subject" size="50" maxlength="$vboptions[titlemaxchars]" tabindex="1" /></div></fieldset>
$GARS_options[options]
                </td>
        </tr>
</tbody>
</table><br />
<!--/GARS options-->


I customized 22 templates for GARS so far (not including GARS templates). For you, just place it in the GARS_newthread and GARS_editpost templates. See if that works for you. :)

Namaless 01-27-2008 03:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Freesteyelz (Post 22771)
For some reason you have more Prefix code than I do. I placed the Prefix next to the subject title textarea. Code's in red:

Code:

                        <div style="width:$stylevar[formwidth]" align="$stylevar[left]">
<fieldset class="fieldset">
                                        <legend>$vbphrase[title]:</legend>
<div style="padding:$stylevar[formspacer]px">
<!-- prefix -->
<if condition="$prefix_options">
<select name="prefixid" class="bginput">
  <option value="">$vbphrase[no_prefix_meta]</option>
  $prefix_options
</select>
</if>
<!-- / prefix -->
<input type="text" class="bginput" name="subject" value="$subject" size="50" maxlength="$vboptions[titlemaxchars]" tabindex="1" /></div></fieldset>
$GARS_options[options]
                </td>
        </tr>
</tbody>
</table><br />
<!--/GARS options-->


I customized 22 templates for GARS so far (not including GARS templates). For you, just place it in the GARS_newthread and GARS_editpost templates. See if that works for you. :)

Thanks very much :)

Freesteyelz 01-28-2008 03:23 AM

Anytime. :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.