The vB Geek

The vB Geek (
-   Geek Advertising Banner System (
-   -   How do I reset stats? (

atcNick 08-22-2006 02:14 PM

How do I reset stats?
How do I reset stats?

I tried going to stats, then clicking on the ad and hitting the reset button but nothing happens.



The Geek 08-22-2006 03:50 PM

There isnt currently a way to reset counters without doing it via phpmyadmin. :(

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.