The vB Geek

The vB Geek (
-   Geek Article and Review System (
-   -   Mutiple Pages (

azn_romeo_4u 05-06-2006 09:21 AM

Mutiple Pages
I was looking through the other threads and couldn't figure out how to created multiple pages. Also search through the tutorials but still didn't understand. Basically this is all I know...

Multiple Pages Isn't Enabled By Default On A New Install
You have to Use Table Of Content Mod (Already Installed By Default)

Login into
Admin CP > Gars > Modules > ???? Now What?

Also I tried doing [break] but that doesn't do anything...

The Geek 05-06-2006 09:25 AM

All you have to do is have [break] or [break=page] in your text (check the manual) ;)

azn_romeo_4u 05-06-2006 09:30 AM

Thanks...somehow It works now...that was strange. When I typed in [break] it didn't do anything, but now it does. I guess it was mine mistake then...LOL. Sorry about that.

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.