PDA

View Full Version : Prefix module


h2ojunkie
12-13-2008, 04:28 AM
Just a suggestion.

It may be time to add a prefix display module like the filter display module.

Since VB has built in prefix's now, seems like it would be a good idea to offer a module for it. And since you only need the display part because all the edit functions are already built into VB new/edit thread, it might even be a simple request. :D

Morgan
12-13-2008, 06:23 PM
Do you means to filter on prefix like the filter works on custom fields?

h2ojunkie
12-13-2008, 08:48 PM
Yes, that is Exactly what I mean. I make use of the filters all the time on a couple different sites.

So I can see how useful it would be to filter by prefix