PDA

View Full Version : Cant upload heading images


djingo
12-02-2008, 01:08 AM
I chmod images and chache 777 on my test forum and everything worked like a charm.

Now on the real forum it when I try to upload images i just shows default image. I have chmod 777 folders.

Tried eveything including safemode on of, cache on off etc.

Any ideas...?

Morgan
12-02-2008, 03:55 AM
Are the following settings in the GARS ACP Settings correct?

Absolute path to images folder
FULL URL to your default images folder

djingo
12-02-2008, 12:05 PM
Yes 100 pct.

djingo
12-02-2008, 12:22 PM
EDIT: Sorry dosent work after all. I simply uploaded the gek/gars/images/2/types to the new server (containing thiumbnails) and I can choose them allright with the same user, but I still cant upload new pictures and other users cant upload new pictures..
EDIT: Unstalled the product and installed it again. Works beautifully now!