PDA

View Full Version : Joomla and GAB


joh
10-19-2008, 05:43 PM
I like GAB when it is working.
I would like to use it again and would like to know if I can have the ads show up on my Joomla front page?

Can this work?

Morgan
10-20-2008, 06:51 PM
Sorry, but I am not familiar with Joomla or its code, so cannot provide you with an answer to this question. Maybe someone who uses Joomla and GAB will stop by and provide you with feedback.

joh
10-20-2008, 11:50 PM
Thank you for your responce.
We are having trouble just trying to get it to work on VB.

joh
10-21-2008, 03:39 PM
ok we got it working on the forum, We just can not get it to do a side column ad display.
How is this done?

Morgan
10-23-2008, 04:11 PM
If your side column is generated through the use of a function, try adding the following line to the top of the function:

global $GAB_ads;