PDA

View Full Version : Geeker


Blackbeard
11-06-2005, 02:03 PM
How do i run geeker?? what settings do i add, i dont have products as such but would love to use this as a download system of some freeware titles that my members could use for ther pc diag.

i want to host this file on a different server i have as not to run up my bandwith can this be do with this.

The Geek
11-06-2005, 11:17 PM
Ill try to get a readme put together for you.

Blackbeard
11-07-2005, 01:24 PM
thank you very much

Blackbeard
12-13-2005, 04:59 PM
Ill try to get a readme put together for you.

Any update on this one m8, would like to know how to use it

Greg-J
12-04-2006, 12:51 PM
Can someone with a copy of geeker please PM me, I need to enable downloads using geekmart for my customers.

Cheers.