PDA

View Full Version : What can I be doing wrong?


poongamer
06-28-2008, 05:13 AM
When I click on a banner it opens 2 new pages with that link...what settings can be off?

Morgan
06-28-2008, 05:45 PM
Assuming it is an HTML banner, but without seeing the HTML snippet, the only thing I can surmise is that the HTML snippet opens its own new window, and because you presumably are tracking clicks, GAB also opens a new window. The window from GAB would be blank if there is no Destination URL set for the ad and you are tracking clicks. Try turning off click tracking.

poongamer
06-29-2008, 01:29 PM
that worked