PDA

View Full Version : I have VBulletin php3


Turbine
08-08-2007, 04:46 AM
I Have used php3 since 2002

do you have a php3 version of GAZ

Brent
08-14-2007, 12:01 AM
Are you serious?

henrikhansen
08-15-2007, 03:58 PM
Yes, he he, I have not much knowledge of PHP, but I am quite sure
there will never ever be a GAZ developed for PHP 3.