PDA

View Full Version : Stock levels


sparky5693
07-31-2007, 10:09 AM
Does the mart support stock levels, or inventory control yet?

Mythotical
07-31-2007, 09:21 PM
No at this time it does not.

sparky5693
07-31-2007, 10:42 PM
Any chance of it in the foreseeable future?

Mythotical
08-02-2007, 01:15 AM
I can say yes in the future its possible we will add that option.