PDA

View Full Version : Bug in Module Sets display?


Tigratrus
03-26-2007, 06:03 AM
Modules -> Default Set

Between Left Colum section and Center Block section we get these lines:


Warning: Missing argument 5 for GAZ_base::run_mod(), called in /home/ikeafans/public_html/forums/admincp/gaz_admin.php on line 249 and defined in /geek/gaz/includes/gaz_class_core.php on line 226

Warning: Missing argument 5 for GAZ_base::run_mod(), called in /home/ikeafans/public_html/forums/admincp/gaz_admin.php on line 249 and defined in /geek/gaz/includes/gaz_class_core.php on line 226

Warning: Missing argument 5 for GAZ_base::run_mod(), called in /home/ikeafans/public_html/forums/admincp/gaz_admin.php on line 249 and defined in /geek/gaz/includes/gaz_class_core.php on line 226

Well.. Ok. We get the same line 3 times.

It happens again between Center Block and Right Column.

Haven't spent any time trying to sort it at all... It's getting late and the kids will be far to energetic in the morning I'm sure ::wince::

Night! Or Morning! or whatever... ::yawn::

James and Susan

Tigratrus
03-30-2007, 06:11 PM
As a follow up - the problem had been reported in the bug tracker by Lizard King http://www.thevbgeek.com/tracker/index.php?cmd=view&id=333.

Shouldn't post late at night.

Susan and James

The Geek
04-01-2007, 01:09 PM
Yea, thanks - its been sorted for next release :)