PDA

View Full Version : html tag, got any?


Bridges
01-25-2007, 03:50 AM
Do you have a html tag I could try out on my test site. I'm trying to see how this works before I start running my ads. I have one but I guess I don't have the code right because all i see is a red x.

thanks

Bridges
01-26-2007, 03:38 PM
I found some html tag for this but my question now is.

The banners are going to be hosted on another site where some one else is going to be incharge of them. Now say if the banners are going to be on two different servers how would this work.

Would I do it like this then. In the banner settings type in the url for the image and add the html code. And don't use the settings on the settings page?

The Geek
01-26-2007, 04:52 PM
IIRC You should just be able to enter the URL of the banner in the settings - if not, just enter the HTML code accordingly (at that stage, you would also have to change the type to an html banner).

HTHs!