PDA

View Full Version : Question on Templates


Apoco
11-29-2006, 06:07 PM
Alright, I am using a billboard to display 3 different ads. 2 images, 1 adsense, and between each ad, it is putting an  . Which is screwing up the alignment of the ads. I have looked in the source code, and it is being put inbetween when 1 template ends and the next one starts. How do I get rid of this?

Apoco
11-29-2006, 06:37 PM
nvm I fixed it. was inside the php file for some reason. :)

just changed line # 397 in gab_class_core.php to

if ($gab_template & THIS_SCRIPT != 'adv_index')

for anyone else that wants to know.

The Geek
11-29-2006, 09:07 PM
Thanks :)

Shouldnt that be

if ($gab_template && THIS_SCRIPT != 'adv_index')