PDA

View Full Version : Renewing licenses


COBRAws
11-29-2006, 03:18 AM
Helloooooo!

I have a few products bought last year. In the last 25th 2 of them expired and i need to renew them. So far there is no problem.

The thing is, do I need to buy them again (full package, branding free, etc) to re-download them again? Or just a small fee like Jelsoft does?

I mean, do I need to pay again 100% of what I paid last year or just another year access to downloads?

Thank you!

The Geek
11-29-2006, 07:12 AM
No, I just need to finish up the renew option in GeekMart :)
You will then be able to purchase another year update for that package at a lower price

Greg-J
11-29-2006, 08:15 AM
No, I just need to finish up the renew option in GeekMart :)
You will then be able to purchase another year update for that package at a lower price
I would like to be contacted on regards to purchasing a GeekMart license please.

COBRAws
11-29-2006, 01:31 PM
No, I just need to finish up the renew option in GeekMart :)
You will then be able to purchase another year update for that package at a lower price
Thanks Geek! And dont worry, I dont need to download asap ;)

Fleabag
12-16-2006, 07:28 PM
I also seem to have lost access at the end of November. So am in need of a renew option. :D

WAR
01-08-2007, 11:03 AM
Any word on what the process is for upgrading our licenses?

The Geek
01-08-2007, 06:46 PM
There is an option under purchase to renew your access now :D