PDA

View Full Version : GM and vb 3.6


tommy
06-16-2006, 04:30 PM
I want to install GM on my vb 3.5.4 forum but will upgrade to vb 3.6 once it goes gold. Will GM work with 3.6??

The Geek
06-16-2006, 06:29 PM
havent tried yet... however Ill ensure it will around the time 3.6 hits RC

tommy
06-16-2006, 08:57 PM
Ok cool. Thanks

Mythotical
06-29-2006, 04:20 AM
Once The Geek has gotten in contact with me, I will possibly be running GM on vb 3.6 so after that, if all goes well I will be able to give a definate answer and maybe if Geek gives me permission, I can update GM to work with 3.6 as well.

effectica
08-07-2006, 07:48 PM
Hi,
just wanted to double check if gmart will work on vb 3.6?

The Geek
08-07-2006, 08:46 PM
To be honest, I havent tried yet. Ill try to check it out tomorrow. In theory It should work. There are really only usergroup fetching changes that may need to be made.

Mythotical
08-08-2006, 02:28 AM
I should have a working GM version for 3.6 in the next couple of days. Right now I am checking code and gonna test it.

effectica
08-08-2006, 02:37 AM
Thank you for the replies. Will be waiting impatiently ;)

Mythotical
08-16-2006, 06:59 AM
Here is an update, I have ran into one error that I have been working on alot but due to my business, I have not been able to spend as much time with it as I would like. I should have it fixed by the weekend.

The Geek
08-16-2006, 06:31 PM
Ill try to get to it to, but now I'm back from vacation I have to travel the next few days for business :(

Mythotical
09-11-2006, 10:12 PM
I have sent all of my GM files to Geek, he shall go over first chance he gets to make sure I didn't miss anything and to make sure I actually sent him the right files and not my old files.

allan
10-30-2006, 12:04 AM
Geekmart for vB 3.6.2, for when ?

Actually version work with it ?