PDA

View Full Version : Category name changes...


toibs
05-22-2006, 09:28 AM
Guys,

I have built my site, GM is great. However i desparately need to change one of the category names. Now obviously there are products contained within this category that i want to keep in there... I just need to change the
category name.
I know that i cant delete it from the system, which is fine - it just needs renaming...

Anyone any pointers as to how i might do this???

Thx
Paul

The Geek
05-22-2006, 07:20 PM
admincp->GeekMart->Categories-> (the name of the cat to rename).

Does that not work?

toibs
05-22-2006, 10:03 PM
lol... you know how some things are so obvious you dont notice them..... ;)

Thanks for that ...:D

The Geek
05-23-2006, 09:08 PM
I know what thats like! :)